The annual General Assembly of HELLASCO / Hellenic Association of Consulting Firms (SEGM) was held on 14 December 2017 at Aegli Zappiou, in Athens, with the wide participation of HELLASCO member-companies and business bodies. The GA included the elections for the new Board of Directors for the period 2018-2019. The elected members of the new Board, which was formed in early 2018, are: Konstantinos Kalergis – Chairman, Spyros Papagrigoriou – 1st Vice President, Despina Kallidromitou – 2nd Vice President, Panagis Toniolos – Secretary General, Ioanna Xanthopoulou – Deputy Secretary General, Theodoros Tsialas – Finance Coordinator, Eleftherios Digonis, Ioannis Ladopoulos and Theodoros Deligianidis. At the event following the GA, Mr Panagiotis Malamitsis from ELLAKTOR Group made a speech on the new data for consulting companies. The Sympraxis Team provides a variety of supportive services to HELLASCO since 2013, including the organisational support for the Association’s events.