In an atmosphere of enthusiasm, the Award Ceremony of the Greek cities participating in the European Mobility Week 2018 was held on April 5th, 2019 at the Old Parliament House. The Municipality of Karditsa, which was among the three European finalists, received the first Greek prize in the small towns category. The Municipality of Heraklion received the first prize in the major cities category and the Stavros Niarchos Foundation Cultural Center won first prize in the Mobility Actions category. Distinctions were awarded to the cities of Igoumenitsa, Samos, Delphi, Grevena, Kozani· Xanthi, Rethymnon, Volos, Nikaia-Renti, Trikala, Alimos, Agios Dimitrios and Kalamaria. For the second consecutive year, Sympraxis Team supported the overall organisation of the event.